View Single Post
Old 03-01-2007, 09:59 PM

Hi Adam and Bod

Adam, thank you very much for your welcome. It's funny, I was a professional photographer for a number of years before moving over into the graphic design industry and while I have many pictures of my previous vehicles and I really taken many of my Limited yet. I bought in December of 2005. I promise to this spring when the weather is kinder and I can get my summer EVO wheels back on it. I will also be able to show you the mods then.